Weeding the Political Advertising Garden

It is a great day when one word can weed out the undesirables. Like weeding the garden.  In response to the sponsors of the Rush Limbaugh show,  I am glad so many have pulled their sponsorships. It is a great day when one word can weed out the undesirables. I am glad so many have pulled their sponsorships. It allows me the peace of mind knowing that my dollars are not being spent with a sponsor who does not agree with me.

I have cancelled my Proflowers account, and am on the way to find the other sponsors so I can let them know how I feel too. I am anxious and excited to see who the new sponsors are, so I can begin my new relationships with businesses of like minds..

When liberals can call women conservatives ugly names and it is met with approval… you know your society is corrupt and immoral. It is my hope that people like Martha Burk come to their senses soon and not support this hypo-critic stance they have let consume their brains. In her article on Otherwords.com she makes the statement that “most” women support a pro woman candidate? What is a pro-woman candidate? Is it the woman who is a mom, a hunter, a rancher, a provider, a pro-lifer, a lover of animals, an enthusiast, a coach, a wife? Is it someone who can set their feelings aside and make good choices.. then I am all for the pro woman candidate…

Leave a Reply

